Dashboard History

The Dashboard History is a feature that can be turned on to allow a network to capture 3 days worth of Screenshots for players. This is ideal if backup screenshots are ever needed.

To enable this feature, please contact support here.


When enabled, Dashboard History will save a copy of the screenshot after 9am network time and a ‘Dashboard History’ tab will be visible from each Player record and will only keep a 3 day history:

 

Updated on December 2, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Help?
helpdesk@engagephd.com / 888.386.4545
CONTACT US / CHAT