Products that are added to the Product Library can be deleted. However, if the product is added to a product table in a layout, it needs to be first removed from the layout before it can be deleted from the Product Library. You can also delete multiple products at once.
1) From the Home page, click on the ‘Products’ icon.
2) Locate and click on the product you would like to delete.
3) Click on the ‘Delete’ button at the bottom of the product detail: