By default, images are added to a playlist to play for 10 seconds before moving on the next asset. This timing can be changed for each individual asset by clicking on the properties icon for each asset. You can also change the default time for all image assets added to a playlist by adjusting the ‘Default Playlist Seconds for Images’ setting from the Network Properties.
From the Home page, click on the ‘Network‘ icon:
Change the ‘Default Playlist Seconds for Images‘ setting:
All images added to a playlist will be added a the seconds you defined. Repeat this process to change these settings.