1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Layouts
  4. Layout Designer
  5. How Do I Lock or Unlock Layers in the Toolbar

How Do I Lock or Unlock Layers in the Toolbar

The “Lock” icon will lock and unlock the zone in the layout:

 

Click on the lock icon to lock or unlock the layer. When a layer is locked it cannot be moved or resized in the layout unless it is unlocked.

Updated on January 23, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

EngagePHD Learning Library
Explore the Learning Library of Video Guides
Learn More