For networks where products are imported, integration can be turned off for individual products. This will keep the product in your Product library, but it will no longer show on the menu layout.
1) From the ‘Products‘ page, click on the product that you disable.
2) Click on ‘Disable Integration‘:
3) Select ‘Until tomorrow‘ to disable until the next day, or ‘Permanently‘ to turn off until you decide when/if the product should be active again.
4) Once the Disable Integration is active, you can then manually uncheck the ‘Enabled’ checkbox to turn the product off, or check the box to turn it back on.
5) Turn the Disable Integration setting ‘Off‘ to make product integration active again.
6) Click ‘Save‘ when your are done with your changes.