If you delete a zone in the Layout Designer, you can add the zone back by click on the Undo button.

If you delete a zone in the Layout Designer, you can add the zone back by click on the Undo button.
If you refresh the page or navigate away from the Layout Designer, the Undo history will be deleted.
