Undo Button in the Layout Designer If you delete a zone in the Layout Designer, you can add the zone back by clicking on the Undo button. Please note: If you refresh the page or navigate away from the Layout Designer, the Undo history will be deleted. Updated on September 14, 2019 Was this article helpful? Yes No Not yet an EngagePHD customer?Find out more about our solutions and connect with our team for more information. Learn More