1) Click on the ‘Users‘ icon from the Home page.
2) Click on the name of the user you would like to edit to open their login details.
3) Click on the ‘User Access‘ tab:
4) Click on the “X” to remove the user’s network access:
5) Click ‘Save‘
Please reach out to videosupport@spectrio.com if you have any concerns regarding user access.